Emerald City is an Estonian electronic music label. We release music from talented local artists and offer talent & entertainment management services. The label is run by Janno Sooäär alias DJ Quest who has been active in the local music scene since the late 1990s – DJ-ing, organizing club nights and events, producing music himself and now as a logical development – helping noteworthy artists get their music heard.


– OYT – Now or Never EP released digitally
– Avoid Dave – Erasing Frames EP released digitally
– New artist – Paul Oja

– DJ Quest – Time Off released digitally
– New artist – Avoid Dave

– EP from OYT – “Burnout EP” (12″ vinyl & digital)
– New artist – Sander Mölder
– Debut single from OYT – “Shut Up Fool feat. Jukka Eskola” released (digital)

– New artist – Firejosé
– Debut EP from Firejosé – “Yellow Lanes” released (12″ vinyl & digital)
– New artist – OYT
– Single from Quest – “uusmaailm” (digital)
– New partner in digital distribution – Emerald City’s digital releases are now available from all  major digital retailers – iTunes, Beatport, Juno, eMusic, AOL, 7Digital, DJDownload, Virgin Mega Store, Amazon, Napster, Rhapsody, Traxsource, T-Mobile, Spotify, OVI etc.

– Kirtana Rasa – Õhtu Viimased Read (Tunnetel On Kõla Remix) released (12″ vinyl & digital)
– Kirtana Rasa – Õhtu Viimased Read (Tunnetel On Kõla Remix) video